14
Feb
09

Hayden Reviews – An Introduction

Hello All,

My name is Hayden Purcell…Due to some comments on film related websites and brief insights into films sent to friends and colleagues, it has been suggested that I might make a good film critic.

I have created this account to start by building an on-line reputation for being a film critic.
I will also create a LiveJournal account under the same details as well as documenting the same items onto my MySpace blog section.

http://www.myspace.com/capitolmonkey

http://haydenreviews.blogspot.com

At some point during February 2009 I will start by watching films I am familiar with, to get a grasp of a method as to how I will personally go about reviewing films, and review some existing films.
Once I am comfortable, I will start moving into the area of new releases and see where it takes me.

I hope you will enjoy my up-coming reviews.
But be warned – The life of a film critic is one that is typically expected to display a pretentious and hypocritical sense of character.
I will try to be as objective as possible with my reviews – But naturally opinion is involved.

0 Responses to “Hayden Reviews – An Introduction”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

